Vanilla 1.1.9 is a product of Lussumo. More Information: Documentation, Community Support.
1 to 5 of 5
After the trial ends, you can still open and edit your project, but you can neither save nor export it. Therefore, none of your data will be lost.
If you really make sure you won't lose anything, export your book to one of export formats (PDF, RTF, Word, etc).
After your birthday (= when you obtain a Ulysses license), you can save/export your project again.
No, it won't save any changes. Basically you are still able to open your work, but no longer to save any edits you do. If you mail us at email@example.com we might, however, find a solution to overcome this period of time...